Most likely that means those accounts were deleted. Twitter is actively removing spam and auto-follow bots. Once an account is deleted, it is not possible to retrieve any information about it.
Modified on: Tue, 23 May, 2017 at 11:04 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.